top of page
  • kwinzeler0

North Fulton Transportation Plan Seeks Your Input!

We are seeking feedback from the community!

The six North Fulton cities - Alpharetta, Johns Creek, Milton, Mountain Park, Roswell, and Sandy Springs - are partnering with the Atlanta Regional Commission to complete an update of the North Fulton Comprehensive Transportation Plan (NFCTP), last completed in 2010.

Tell us what your transportation priorities are for the future of North Fulton! Take our interactive online survey by clicking here.

We thank you for your input! Feel free to visit to learn more!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page